All time storage
Here you can see items that you chosen before to save them after wipe.
To fill a slot you need to 'move' item into 'All time storage', but item won't be moved from its current location, only will be marked for saving after wipe.
If you sell/trade or lose the item then the slot for it in the all time storage (here) will be freed.
Total slots count for your account: 0
Available (free) slots count: 0
Slots history: no records in the database
